Home Builders Association of Lane County


Meet your 2014 Officers

  • Shallum Bivens President
  • Dane Butler Vice President
  • Matt Powell Assoc Vice President
  • President

    Dane Butler


  • Vice President

    Mica McOmber


  • Associate Vice President

    Rick Satre


  • Howard Galvin Treasurer
  • Lloyd Tolbert Secretary
  • Dan Cooper Past-President
  • Treasurer

    Jordan Iverson


  • Secretary

    Frank Bocci


  • Past President

    Shallum Bivens


Accepting these positions displays the courage and leadership to take our association to a higher level. Performing the duties will require commitment, energy, enthusiasm, and the williness to test and expand the limits of personal abilities. The above officers know that to be successful and achieve the goals of the association will require teamwork and the mutual support of the partnerships formed with the members, other directors, committee chairs, and staff. Join the team and become an active member. It's a rewarding and educational experience. Want to be involved? Phone 541-484-5352.


2014 Board of Directors


  • Shallum Bivens
  • Dane Butler
  • Jordan Iverson
  • Mark Lawrence

Mica McOmber
Brad Ogle



  • Susan Bailey
    Frank Bocci
  • Jim Cheyne
  • Doug Gallagher
  • Howard Galvin
  • Rick Satre
  • Eli Volem